Main Menu
Industrial Action by Arriva - Further information for parents Read Full Report >
Daily Life > Academic Calendar 2018-2019

Academic Calendar 2018-2019

Holiday Period Closing Date Date Of Re-Opening
Autumn Term 2018
Training Days (Staff Only)
Monday  3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Wednesday 5th September 2018
Half Term
(from the evening of) Friday 19th October 2018 Monday 29th October 2018
Christmas Holiday
(from the evening of) Thursday 20th December 2018 Monday 7th January 2019
Spring Term 2017
Half Term (from the evening of) Friday 15th February 2019 Monday 25th February 2019
Spring Holiday 
(from the evening of) Friday 5th April 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Summer Term 2017
May Bank Holiday
Monday 6th May 2019  
Half Term
(from the evening of) Friday 24th May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019
Summer Holiday
(from the evening of) Friday 19th July 2019